قراءة اليوم

11/02/2015
ssssبعد الأهداف اليابان

sss بين إذ بسبب ببعض, إعلان السبب كل ذات, إعادة الأوروبي عن شيء. الغالي تغييرات و الى. ألمانيا التجا...

❭❭ المزيد
Salam Sat Radio

أمثلة لإنجازات حوار الأديان أمثلة لحوار الأديان الذى يساهم فى فهم التقاليد الدينية العالمية

1946

المجلس البابوي للحوار بين الأديان (PCID)

التحدث والاستماع والأخذ والعطاء لتحقيق النمو المتبادل والإثراء من خلال الحوار بين الأديان

PCID هو المكتب المركزي للكنيسة الكاثوليكية لتعزيز الحوار بين الأديان وفقا لروح المجمع الفاتيكاني الثاني. ويركزعلى تحقيق الأهداف التالية:

- تعزيز الفهم المتبادل والاحترام والتعاون بين الكاثوليك وأتباع المعتقدات الدينية الأخرى

- التشجيع على دراسة الأديان

- تشجيع المكرسون لقضية الحوار بين الأديان.

تأسس عام 1970

المجلس العالمى التاسع للأديان من أجل السلام ( 2013)

منظمة متعددة الديانات تهدف إلى مشاركة رؤية السلام من خلال التفاهم المشترك

" أديان من أجل السلام"، المؤتمر عقد في فيينا في نوفمبر عام 2013، ونظمنه أكبر منظمة متعددة الأديان في العالم. كل دين ممثل فى المنظمة يحظى باحترام لأنه منعقد بإخلاص من قبل أتباع هذا الدين . ولقد تناول المؤتمر الحاجة الملحة لمقولة "مرحبا بالآخر".

1978

مؤتمر حوار الأديان من العاصمة واشنطن

النهوض بالعدالة، بناء المجتمع ورعاية التفاهم بين الثقافات والأجيال المختلفة

انشىء فى عام 1978، مؤتمر حوار الأديان من العاصمة واشنطن (IFC) يجمع أحد عشر مجتمعا دينيا تاريخيا لتعزيز الحوار والتفاهم والإحساس بالانتماء للمجتمع وللعمل المتعاون من أجل العدالة الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. ويضم أعضاء IFC حاليا : البهائية ، البوذية ، الهندوسية ، الإسلام، اليانية، اليهود، قديسي الأيام الأخيرة ، البروتستانتية، الكاثوليكية ، السيخ والطوائف الدينية الزرادشتية.

1994

الحفل البابوى لإحياء ذكرى المحرقة

لحظة حاسمة في العلاقات الكاثوليكية اليهودية

في 7 أبريل 1994، كان أول حدث رسمي أقيم في الفاتيكان مكرسا لذكرى ستة ملايين يهودي قتلوا في الحرب العالمية الثانية. ترأس الحدث كل من البابا يوحنا بولس الثاني، الحاخام إليو تواف ، الحاخام الأكبر لإيطاليا، وأوسكار لويجي سكالفارو رئيس جمهورية ايطاليا، . حضر حوالي 7500 ضيفا ، يتضمنهم عدة مئات من الناجين من المحرقة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

1999

الإعلان المشترك لعقيدة التبرير

مبادرة الوحدة: الفاتيكان والاتحاد اللوثري العالمي يتقاسم فهم مشترك

في 31 أكتوبر 1999، وقع ممثلون عن الفاتيكان والاتحاد اللوثري العالمي (LWF) اعلانا مشتركا حول عقيدة التبرير، كمبادرة للوحدة. وتنص الوثيقة على أن الكنائس تتقاسم الآن "فهم مشترك للتبرير بنعمة الله من خلال الإيمان بالمسيح".

2002

المجلس الأوروبي للقادة الدينيين

منبر أوروبي يدعو إلى اتخاذ إجراءات لتعزيز التعايش السلمي والمثمر للناس داخل وخارج الحدود

تأسس المجلس الأوؤوبى للقادة الدينيين فى أوسلو عام 2002 وهو جزء من ائتلاف أكثر شمولا يسمى أديان من أجل السلام. المجلس مبنى على الاعتقاد بأن الحوار والتعاون له قيمة في حد ذاته، وأن مجلس له دورا رائدا في تعزيز كل من التعاون والحوار داخل المنطقة الأوروبية. وتخطى المجلس الكلمات إلى الأفعال من أجل منع وتحويل التوترات الطائفية أو الدينية، والحد من تهديدات الأسلحة، وتعزيز التنمية البشرية وحماية الأرض.

2004

صانعو السلام فى القدس والأراضى المقدسة

مجموعة السلام والمصالحة فى الأراضى المقدسة معاصرة ، متعددة الأديان والثقافة

صانعو السلام فى القدس هى عبارة عن شبكة مستقلين ، بناة سلام ، متعددى الديانات ومكرسين لتشجيع التفاهم الثقافي والديني والمصالحة في القدس، المدينة ذات الأهمية التاريخية لكثير من الأديان. الهدف من صانعي السلام فى القدس هو توعية الجمهور وتقديم المساعدة لأولئك المكرسين لتنمية السلام بين الأديان

2005

مركز الملك عبدلله بن عبدالعزيز الدولى للحوار بين الأديان والثقافات (KAICIID)

إظهار الانسجام الديني كالاحترام والمصالحة، يحضره العديد من القيادات الدينية على حد سواء

تم تأسيسه من قبل المملكة العربية السعودية والنمسا واسبانيا لتمكين وتعزيز وتشجيع الحوار بين أتباع الأديان والثقافات المختلفة حول العالم ومركزه في فيينا ، المركز منظمةة مستقلة دولية وخالية من النفوذ السياسي أو الاقتصادي. يضم مجلس الإدارة ممثلين رفيعي المستوى من الديانات الرئيسية في العالم (اليهودية والمسيحية والإسلام والهندوسية والبوذية) والثقافات.

منتدى استشاري يصل عدده إلى 100 من أتباع الديانات الأخرى، والمؤسسات الثقافية والمنظمات الدولية يوفر المزيد من الموارد من منظورحوار الأديان والثقافات. مهمة المركز تسهيل الحوار بين الأديان والثقافات والتفاهم، لتعزيز التعاون واحترام التنوع والعدل والسلام

2007

حوار الامم المتحدة رفيع المستوى للتعاون بين الأديان من أجل السلام

التفاهم بين الثقافات والأديان والتعاون من أجل السلام في الأمم المتحدة

قررت الجمعية العامة أن تعقد في عام 2007 حوارا رفيع المستوى بشأن التعاون بين الأديان والثقافات من أجل تعزيز التسامح والتفاهم والاحترام العالمي للمسائل المتعلقة بحرية الدين أو المعتقد والتنوع الثقافي، وذلك بالتنسيق مع المبادرات المماثلة الأخرى في هذا المجال

2007

عالم مشترك بيننا وبينك

رسالة مفتوحة من المجتمع المسلم إلى الدين المسيحي في محاولة لإقامة حوار الأديان

فى 13 أكتوبر 2007، أرسل المسلمون رسالة حوار بين الأديان عنوانها "كلمة سواء بيننا وبينكم"، رسالة مفتوحة من قادة الدين الإسلامي لقادة الديانة المسيحية. 138 من علماء المسلمين ورجال الدين والمثقفين من مختلف البلدان في مختلف القارات اجتمعوا معا للمرة الأولى منذ أيام الرسول للإعلان عن أرضية مشتركة بين المسيحية والإسلام.

2007

مؤسسة ايليا لحوار الأديان

الاجتماع الثالث لمجلس الزعماء الدينيين في أمريتسار، الهند

في نوفمبر 2007 نظمت مؤسسة إيليا لحوار الأديان الاجتماع الثالث لمجلس الزعماء الدينيين مع التركيز على "تقاسم الحكمة: حالة الحب والغفران". أقيمت ندوات يقودها علماء الأديان بأكاديمية إيليا عن التقاليد الدينية هل يجب، أو لا يجب أن تتعلم من بعضها البعض ، والنظر في الحدود المناسبة وآليات وسبل تقاسم الحكمة.

2008

مؤتمر مدريد لحوار الأديان

الخطوة الأولى لإنشاء مجلس للأمم المتحدة بشأن الحوار بين الأديان

برعاية الملك عبد الله عاهل السعودية ونظمه محمد التركي ورابطة العالم مسلم . "مؤتمر مدريد للحوار بين الأديان" يركز على أسس وأهمية الحوار وأهمية التعاون السلمي. حضره ما يقرب من 200 مندوبا يمثلون المسيحية واليهودية، السنة والشيعة والبوذية والهندوسية، والتقاليد الدينية الأخرى . من بين المشاركين أيضا الأكاديميين وصناع القرار. الإعلان الصادر في نهاية المؤتمر دعا إلى بذل جهد موحد لمكافحة الإرهاب وتجديد الجهود الدينية للتصدي للفساد والمشاكل الاجتماعية. كما تضمنت دعوة إلى تجنب الإساءة إلى الأديان والرموز الدينية.

2008

الإجتماع الأول لمنتدى الكاثوليك – الإسلام

البابا بنديكت السادس عشر يلتقي علماء المسلمين والقيادات الدينية

من 4 إلى 6 نوفمبر 2008، تم عقد قمة غير مسبوقة لمدة ثلاثة أيام بين المسلمين والكاثوليك في الفاتيكان مع قادة الديانتين وهم يأملون في تحقيق فهم أعمق بين أكبر ديانتين العالم. ويتضمن الاجتماع السنوي أكثر من 50 مشاركا ومنظمة كورشة عمل مغلقة معظمها بين العلماء.

2009

حوار الأديان العالمى والتناغم (WRDS)

مدينة هندية تقوم بدور المضيف لقداسة الدالاي لاما في مؤتمر حول التعاون بين الأديان لمكافحة الصراع

في يناير 2009، في ماهوفا في حي بهافناغار في ولاية جوجارات، الدالاى لاما ال14، افتتح تنزينج جياتسو مؤتمر"حوار الأديان العالمى والتناغم" المؤتمر الذي عقده الداعية الهندوسي الشهير مورارى بابو من 6 إلى 11 يناير 2009. ووفقا لمورارى بابو، استطلع المؤتمر السبل والوسائل للتعامل مع الخلاف بين الديانات الكبرى والتعزيز المستمر للعلاقات بين الأديان وشدد على أهمية السلام بين الأديان والثقافات.

تأسس عام 2009

مؤتمر حوار الأديان التاسع فى الدوحة - قطر

ينشر ثقافة الحوار والتعايش السلمي بين الإنسانية وقبول الآخر

من 24 إلى 26 أكتوبر، عقد المؤتمر الدولي التاسع للحوار بين الأديان في الدوحة مع التركيز على "وسائل التواصل الاجتماعى والحوار بين الأديان، نهج جديد". وقد تم تنظيم المؤتمر من قبل مركز حوار الأديان في الدوحة بالتعاون مع وزارة الخارجية وجامعة قطر. افتتح المؤتمر السيد حسن الغانم الذي شارك فيه 240 من رجال الدين والعلماء والسياسيين ومستخدمي التكنولوجيا ذو الخبرة والمسيحيين واليهود والمسلمين.

من الأرثوذكس شارك النائب البطريركي في قطر الأرشمندريت ف. مكاريوس بطريرك القدس والشماس ديمتريوس سافونوف من بطريركية موسكو.

2010

مؤتمر الحوار بين الأديان

مناقشة مهام وحقوق ومسؤوليات الهيئات الدينية في مجتمع غالبا ما ينظر إلى الدين باعتباره تجسيدا للأصولية

ناقش شباب اليهود، المسلمين والمسيحيين المهنيين المشاريع وسبل التعاون بين المنظمات الدينية في مؤتمر الحوار بين الأديان المنعقد في اشبيلية في عام 2010. المؤتمر هدف إلى تطوير أفضل الممارسات في مجال الحوار بين الأديان. يهود ومسيحيين ومسلمين تتراوح أعمارهم من 26 إلى 40 سنة استخدموا المؤتمر كأداة لتحسين وتطوير أطر العمل لرصد ومنع معاداة السامية والعنصرية وكراهية الإسلام وكراهية الأجانب وغيرها من أشكال التعصب.

2013

المؤتمر الدولى الخامس حول الشباب وحوار الأديان

خلق نموذج للحوار والتعايش السلمي من أجل التغلب على سوء الفهم والقوالب النمطية في المجتمع

المؤتمر الدولي الذي عقد في أبريل عام 2013، جمع أفراد المجتمع، بما في ذلك ممثلين عن منظمات المجتمع المدني والجماعات الدينية داخل نيجيريا وعالميا لتعزيز الاحترام المتبادل بين الجماعات العرقية والدينية المختلفة. وعلاوة على ذلك، لدعم المجتمع المدني والأفراد الذين يسعون إلى نهج غير عنيف للسعي نحو مستقبل مشترك.

منذ تأسيسه في أكتوبر من عام 2009، قدم وساند "المؤتمر الدولي السنوي حول الشباب وحوار الأديان" المبادرات التي تعمل على توسيع التصورات المشتركة بين الأفراد من مختلف الأديان والثقافات والأجناس والأعراق.

VERSES OF DAY

19/09/2019
GOSPEL MT 14:1-12

Herod the tetrarch heard of the reputation of Jesus and said to his servants, “This man is John the ...

❭❭ Read More
Salam Sat Radio

Examples of Inter-faith Dialogue Achievements
Examples of Interfaith Dialogue that Contribute Toward the Understanding of Global Religious Traditions

1964

PONTIFICAL COUNCIL FOR INTERRELIGIOUS DIALOGUE (PCID)

Speaking, listening, giving and receiving for mutual growth and enrichment through Inter-Religious dialogue, founded in 1964

The PCID is the central office of the Catholic Church for promoting interreligious dialogue in accordance with the spirit of the Second Vatican Council. The PCID focuses on the following objectives:

- The promotion of mutual understanding

- Respect and collaboration between Catholics and the followers of other religious beliefs

- The encouragement to study religions

- The promotion of people dedicated to the cause of interfaith dialogue.

Founded 1970

9TH WORLD ASSEMBLY OF RELIGIONS FOR PEACE (2013)

A multi-religious organization aims at sharing a vision of peace through mutual understanding

“Religions for Peace”, the conference held in Vienna in November 2013, organized by the world's largest multi-religious organization. Each religion represented in the organization is respected as being held sincerely by the believers of that religion. . The conference addressed the urgent need to "Welcome the other".

1978

INTERFAITH CONFERENCE OF METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON

Advancing justice, building community and nurturing understanding between different cultures and generations

Created in 1978, the Interfaith Conference of Metropolitan Washington (IFC) brings together eleven historic faith communities to promote dialogue, understanding and a sense of community and to work cooperatively for social and economic justice. IFC members currently include the Baha'i, Buddhist, Hindu, Islamic, Jain, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Protestant, Roman Catholic, Sikh and Zoroastrian faith communities.

1994

THE PAPAL CONCERT TO COMMEMORATE THE SHOAH

A key moment in Catholic-Jewish faith relations

On April 7, 1994, was the first official event held in the Vatican dedicated to the memory of the six million Jews murdered in World War II. Pope John Paul II, Rav Elio Toaff, the Chief Rabbi of Italy, and Oscar Luigi Scalfaro, President of Italy, jointly presided over the event. Around 7,500 invited guests attended the event, including several hundred survivors of the Holocaust, from around the world.

1999

JOINT DECLARATION ON THE DOCTRINE OF JUSTIFICATION

A gesture of unity: the Vatican and Lutheran World Federation sharing common understanding

On 31 October 1999, representatives of the Vatican and the Lutheran World Federation (LWF) signed a Joint Declaration on the Doctrine of Justification, as a gesture of unity. The document states that the churches now share "a common understanding of our justification by God's grace through faith in Christ."

2002

EUROPEAN COUNCIL OF RELIGIOUS LEADERS

A European platform which calls for actions to promote peaceful and fruitful coexistence for people inside and outside borders

European Council of Religious Leaders was founded in Oslo in 2002 and it is جزء of a more comprehensive coalition called Religions for Peace. The Council is built on the belief that dialogue and cooperation has a value in itself, and the Council has a leading role in promoting both cooperation and dialogue within the European region. The Council goes beyond words to actions in order to prevent and transform communal or interreligious tensions, reduce threats of weapons, promote human development and protection of the earth.

2004

JERUSALEM PEACEMAKERS AND THE HOLY CITY

Peace and Reconciliation group in a modern, multi-faith and cultural Holy City

Jerusalem Peacemakers is a network of independent interfaith peace-builders dedicated to encouraging cultural and religious understanding and reconciliation in the Holy Land of Jerusalem, a city with historical significance to many religions. The aim of the Jerusalem Peacemakers is to inform the public and provide help for those dedicated to interfaith peace development

2005

EUROPEAN COUNCIL OF RELIGIOUS LEADERS

Showing Religious Harmony as Respect and Reconciliation, attended by many religious leaders alike

Was founded by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Austria and Spain to enable, empower and encourage dialogue among followers of different religions and cultures around the world. Located in Vienna, the Centre is an independent, autonomous, international organization, free of political or economic influence.

The Board of Directors comprises high-level representatives of the major world religions (Judaism, Christianity, Islam, Hinduism and Buddhism) and cultures. An Advisory Forum of up to 100 members of other religions, cultural institutions and international organizations provides a further resource of interreligious and intercultural perspective. The Centre's mission is facilitating interreligious and intercultural dialogue and understanding, to enhance cooperation, respect for diversity, justice and peace

2007

THE UN HIGH-LEVEL DIALOGUE ON INTERFAITH COOPERATION FOR PEACE

Intercultural and Interfaith Understanding and Cooperation for Peace in the UN

The General Assembly decided to convene in 2007 a high-level dialogue on interreligious and intercultural cooperation for the promotion of tolerance, understanding and universal respect on matters of freedom of religion or belief and cultural diversity, in coordination with other similar initiatives in this area

2007

"A COMMON WORD BETWEEN US AND YOU"

An Open Letter from the Muslim Community to the Christian Religion in an Effort to Forge Inter Faith Dialogue

On October 13th 2007, Muslims sent their interfaith message In “A Common Word Between Us and You", an open letter from leaders of the Islamic religion to those of the Christian religion. 138 Muslim scholars, clerics and intellectuals from various countries in different continents unanimously came together for the first time since the days of the Prophet to declare the common ground between Christianity and Islam.

2007

ELIJAH INTERFAITH INSTITUTE

The third meeting of the board of religious leaders in Amritsar, India

In November 2007 the Elijah Interfaith Institute organized the third meeting of the board of religious leaders with a focus on "Sharing Wisdom: The Case of Love and Forgiveness". With seminars led by scholars of the Elijah Interfaith Academy, the conference elaborated on how religious traditions should, or should not, learn from one another, and consider appropriate boundaries, mechanisms and ways of sharing wisdom.

2008

MADRID INTERFAITH DIALOGUE CONFERENCE

Sponsored by King Abdullah of Saudi Arabia and organized by Mohammed al-Turki and the Muslim World League, the "Madrid Interfaith Dialogue Conference" focused on the foundations and importance of dialogue and the need for peaceful cooperation. Approximately 200 delegates representing Christianity, Judaism, Sunni and Shi'a Islam, Buddhism, Hinduism, and other religious traditions attended; جزءicipants also included academics and policymakers.

The declaration issued at the end of the conference called for a unified effort to combat terrorism and renew faith-based efforts to address corruption and social problems. It also included a call to avoid the defamation of religions and religious symbols.

2008

FIRST MEETING OF THE CATHOLIC - MUSLIM FORUM

Pope Benedict meets with Muslim scholars and religious leaders

From 4th to 6th November 2008, an unprecedented three-day Catholic-Muslim summit was held at the Vatican, with leaders of both religions hoping to bring a deeper understanding between the two biggest world religions. The annual meeting includes more than 50 جزءicipants and is structured as a mostly closed-door workshop amongst scholars.

2009

WORLD RELIGIONS DIALOGUE AND SYMPHONY (WRDS)

Indian City plays host to His Holiness Dalai Lama in a conference on interfaith cooperation to combat conflict

In January 2009, at Mahuva in the Bhavnagar district in Gujarat, the 14th Dalai Lama, Tenzing Gyatso inaugurated an interfaith "World Religions-Dialogue and Symphony" conference, convened by Hindu preacher and renowned Morari Bapu from January 6th to 11th, 2009. According to Morari Bapu, the conference explored ways and means to deal with the discord among major religions, promote continuous interfaith relations and emphasized the importance of peace between religions and cultures.

Founded in 2009

THE 9TH INTERFAITH CONFERENCE IN DOHA, QATAR

Spreads the culture of dialogue, the peaceful coexistence of humanity and the acceptance of others

From October 24th to October 26th, the 9th International Conference of Interfaith dialogue in Doha with the focus on "Social media and inter-religious dialogue, a new approach". The conference was organized by the center of Interfaith Dialogue in Doha in cooperation with the Foreign Ministry and the University of Qatar. The Minister of Justice Mr. Hassan bin Alganem did the opening of the conference in which جزءicipated 240 clergy, scientists, politicians and experienced users of technology, Christians, Jews, and Muslims. Of the Orthodox جزءicipated the Patriarchal Vicar of Qatar Archimandrite f. Makarios of the Jerusalem Patriarchate and the deacon Dimitrios Safonof of the Patriarchate of Moscow.

2010

INTERRELIGIOUS DIALOGUE CONFERENCE

Discussing the functions, rights and responsibilities of religious bodies in a society where religion is often perceived as the embodiment of fundamentalism

Young Jewish, Muslim and Christian professionals discussed projects and cooperation between faith-based organizations at the Interreligious Dialogue Conference in Seville in 2010. The conference was aimed at developing best practices in the intricate field of interreligious dialogue. Jews, Christians and Muslims, aged to 26 from 40, used the conference as an instrument for improving and developing frameworks for monitoring and preventing anti-Semitism, racism, islamophobia, xenophobia and other forms of intolerance.

2013

5TH INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON YOUTH AND INTERFAITH DIALOGUE

Create a model for dialogue and peaceful coexistence in order to overcome misunderstandings and stereotypes within the society

The International Conference, held in April 2013, brought together community members, including representatives of CSOs and Faith-based groups within Nigeria and globally to foster mutual respect between diverse ethnic and religious groups. Furthermore, to support civil society and individuals who seek non-violent approaches to conflict and strive toward a shared future. Since its inception, in October of 2009, the annual International Conference on Youth and Interfaith Dialogue has introduced and supported initiatives that expand shared perceptions among individuals of different religions, cultures, genders, and ethnicities.